You can purchase tickets online for upcoming events in the concert hall here:

http://www.landispac.com/events.php

 Please refresh your browser, the Please information changes here regularly

RCC JAZZ 2018-19 EVENTS (as of 8-14-18)

Classes & Rehearsals Begin Monday, August 27

Wednesday, September 5, 11:30 Music Major/minor Meeting, CSA Concert Hall

Sunday, September 30, Concert for Homeless, 4pm, CSA Concert Hall

Monday, October 1, 5-7pm, Big Band Masterclass, CSA

Wednesday, October 10, 5-7pm, Combos Masterclass, CSA

Monday, October 22, RCC Jazz Ensembles concert, 7pm, CSA Concert Hall

Wednesday, October 24

Big Bands at Mario's

Monday, October 29, RCC Jazz Ensemble and Mon Eve Jazz at Santiago HS, 7pm

Monday, November 19, 5-7pm, Big Band Masterclass CSA 

Wednesday, November 21, 5-7pm, Combos Masterclass, CSA

November 29, Lab Jazz Bands Concert and Thur Eve jazz, 7pm, CSA Concert Hall

Monday, December 3, RCC Jazz Ensemble and Mon Eve Jazz & Vocal Jazz with APU Jazz Ensemble and Vocal Jazz, 7pm, CSA Concert Hall

December 4, Jazz Combos Concert, 7pm, CSA Concert Hall

Saturday, December 8, Holiday Extravaganza

Thursday, February 21, Landmark Jazz Night, 5:30pm

Saturday, February, 23, RCC Tune-Up Jazz Festival, CSA

Wednesday, March 13, 5-7pm, Big Band Masterclass, CSA 

Monday, March 25, RCC Jazz Ensembles Concert, 7pm, CSA Concert Hall

Thursday, March 28, Combo Masterclass @5pm with Paul Carman

Wednesday, 24 Jazz Ensemble at Ramona HS 1-3

 Friday, April 26, Performing Arts Showcase in Landis, potentially all day and evening

 May 1, 2, 3 Honor Jazz Rehearsals

 Saturday May 4, MoVal Jazz Festival

 May 5, Honor Jazz Concert, 4pm

 May 10 & 11, RCC Jazz Festival, CSA ALL DAY!

 Wednesday, May 15, Big Bands at Mario‚Äôs, 9pm

 Friday May 24, LMP for recording 9-5

June 4, Combos Concert, 7pm, CSA Concert Hall